Friday, December 23, 2005

Hour 1:Phil says what's coming up on the program. Phil reads some news, R.C.Collins calls in on Hawaii. Phil talks about Billy's Nuts and takes a call from Ted [...]

Wednesday, December 21, 2005

Hour 1:Margaret Gray in on the program with her annual X-mas protest, Rudy Canosa joins her as they sing "Deck the Halls." Phil talks about how he's been coming [...]

Monday, December 5, 2005

Hour 1:Phil talks about his bronchial infection, the USC game, and almost getting trampled. Phil reads some listener e-mail and plugs the CD signing. Harvey [...]

Monday, November 28, 2005

Hour 1:Bob Greene is on with Phil to discuss how he does not support his customers bringing in their own shopping bags. Bob does not want the image of his store [...]

Friday, November 18, 2005

Hour 1:Ted Bell is on to discuss why he flipped off a van with a Jesus fish. Ted claims the man in the van called him a bitch. Tune in to see what the audience [...]

Monday, November 14, 2005

Hour 1:Dean Wheeler is on to talk about his colleague. He believes he is racist for asking for a place setting at a local Chinese restaurant. Callers are outraged [...]

Friday, November 4, 2005

Hour 1:Phil welcomes Steve Bosell to the show. He is on discuss his recent "Jay Walking" appearance on the Jay Leno Show. When asked where Mexico was, Steve could [...]

Tuesday, October 18, 2005

Hour 1:Phil welcomes Brad Rifkin to the show. He tells Phil and the audience that he can Photoshop women's pictures to show men what they look like when they are [...]

Tuesday, October 11, 2005

Hour 1:Phil welcomes Cowboy Jim, he is on to talk about child abuse. He believes as a country we need to do something about it. He promotes My Friends Place as a [...]

Friday, October 7, 2005

Hour 1:Vernon Dozier is on with Phil tonight. Vernon is a football coach who thinks it is okay to allow his players attend this years Homecoming dance drunk.Hour [...]

page  51  of  70