Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Larry Grover debates Deane Wheeler on the merits of the Rosanne show. Steve Bosell sues Cliff Pedigrew again.

Monday, April 2, 2018

An Easter encore show from April 2017 starts with an ‘ELCOTT: The Next Step’ segment, as Dr. Elcott reviews his sex and gambling addiction.

Thursday, March 29, 2018

It’s another “As You Like To Hear Them.” Today, Sean Spicer is forced to tell the truth. Phil’s having that...procedure...today. This is an encore from March 30, 2017.

Monday, March 26, 2018

Don Micksa, writer and professor, demonstrates his trumpet playing skills, but he’s only just making noises with his mouth.

Friday, March 23, 2018

The Pre-Show and Show that were interrupted by the power failure for Thursday are recovered and played back by Phil for today’s show, including Margaret’s original run at a review of the National [...]

Monday, March 19, 2018

Steve Bosell believes a good move for Trump is to lead the mission to Mars. Bobbie Dooley has formed “The Women’s Gun Club-the ‘I’m Bobbie Dooley Chapter.’”

Thursday, March 15, 2018

This encore show from March 2017 features Frazier Foods CEO Robert Green sexually harassing Bobbie Dooley and holding her rallies for himself in the parking lot.

Monday, March 5, 2018

Bobbie and Steve Dooley tell Phil the unflattering photos of Trump have to stop. Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxiliary Police worries about Kellyanne Conway “spreading.”

Friday March 2, 2018

Ted Bell has to deny Bobbie Dooley’s request to host a dinner at Ted’s of Beverly Hills when he mid-hears “Spring-tacular” as “Spank-tacular.”

Thursday, February 22, 2018

This is an encore show from February 22, 2017. The Alt-Right Report with RC Collins focuses on his dumb takes concerning recent executive orders on immigration.

page  17  of  106