Monday, April 3, 2006

Hour 1:Phil talks about the UCLA championship, The Orlando Sentinel, the new Chris Elliot pilot, and the band Scorpion. Phil plays a Jay Santos Flashback by [...]

Tuesday, March 14, 2006

Hour 1:Lloyd Bonifide thinks it's a misuse of funds for New York City to distribute official NYC brand condoms. Phil talks about coin collecting and today's [...]

Wednesday, March 8, 2006

Hour 1:Larry Grover is on to talk about his new enterprise called "Date Night Debit." If the night doesn't go well, the man is entitled to 70% of his money [...]

Thursday, March 2, 2006

Hour 1:Justin McElroy is planning a student walkout at his school on March 10th... if George W. Bush does not immediately withdraw troops from Iraq then the [...]

Wednesday, March 1, 2006

Hour 1:Jeff Dowder claims pureeing hallucinogenic mushrooms will cure cracked feet. Lloyd Bonifide makes the puree and gets high. The Elliot Vaneer show: Elliot [...]

Monday, February 20, 2006

The Phil Hendrie Show presents... ALL REQUEST NIGHT!!! featuring such classic bits as:Hour 1:Vernon Dozier vs. the Drunk Driver... Coast to Coast AM with Art [...]

Wednesday, February 1, 2006

Hour 1:Jay Santos joins the program to talk about the "Citizens Auxiliary Police Basketball Follies," an entertainment/comedy basketball team he has devised that [...]

Monday, January 23, 2006

Hour 1:R.C. Collins reads off the radio shows that are ripping off Phil. Phil thanks his listeners for their support after his mothers passing. Phil talks about [...]

Thursday, January 19, 2006

Hour 1:Jay Santos & the Citizens Auxiliary Police are visiting elementary schools in Southern California to talk to young people about safety and crime. This [...]

Thursday, January 12, 2006

Hour 1:Bobby & Steve Dooley have a new sex tape that shows what sex is like when you're love. Phil talks about Barry Cowsill, who was found dead under a pier [...]

page  48  of  63