Thursday, March 24, 2005

Hour One:The opens with Professor Husband Ginther and "Man At War." The Professor attempts to talk about Pearl Harbor but is drowned out by a high school band [...]

Tuesday, March 22, 2005

Hour One:Justin McElroy, high school junior, came on the show to explain the the kid in Minnesota who shot up his school was exhibiting some kind of Native [...]

Monday, March 21, 2005

Hour One:Cowboy Jim opens up with special guest Phil Hendrie who tells the kids he blew off a meeting with Comedy Central because they're thieves. The Ted Bell [...]

Thursday, March 10, 2005

Hour One:Bobbie Dooley is incredibly impressed but not surprised that as a way of memorializing her presidency of the Western estates Homeowners Association her [...]

Tuesday, March 1, 2005

Hour One:Bobbi and Steve Dooley, President and Vice President of the Western Estates Parent Teacher Organization are on to talk about the annual candy bar sale [...]

Tuesday, February 22, 2005

Hour One,The show kicked off with special guest Raj Feneen representing the organization "Take Me Out To The Ballgame," a group that feels it hypocritical of [...]

Wednesday, February 16, 2005

Hour One:After preliminary hellos, Phil is joined by Bob Bakian from the Phil Hendrie Show News-Chopper reporting on masses of people embracing in joy and [...]

Thursday, February 10, 2005

Hour One:The show started off with "The Further Adventures of Bill Cortizen." He's a football coach for the Chattanooga Choo-Choos and the owner and her son are [...]

Wednesday, February 9, 2005

Hour OneThe show starts off with the Reverend Bible Bill van Boning auditioning some new Christian show that's based on sex. The producers threaten to throw him [...]

Monday, February 7, 2005

Hour 1Mr Steven Bosell with another lawsuit. This one is against, incredibly, his five year old nephew for pointing at Steve's "lower body" and saying "shooting [...]

page  24  of  27