Wednesday, June 7, 2006

Hour 1:Margaret Gray helps Phil reminisce about his radio days in 1990. Lloyd Bonafide wants to know if Phil read the story about Kevin Costner playing with [...]

Tuesday, June 6, 2006

Hour 1:Former pilot Art Griego joins the program to talk about Thunderbird, an aviation game where commercial pilots play "chicken" in the air with passengers on [...]

Wednesday, May 31, 2006

Hour 1:Larry Grover is seeking damages and expenses after planning an elaborate marriage proposal which included a 17 piece orchestra. Larry says the female [...]

Friday, May 26, 2006

Hour 1:The Phil Hendrie Request Flashback Show! Featuring classic clips by request, including... Harvy Wireman and Jeff Dowder Ride the Haunted Mansion at [...]

Wednesday, May 24, 2006

Hour 1:Lloyd Bonifide and RC Collins are going to Canada to shoot blanks at war dodgers.Hour 2:Justin MacAlroy doesn't want Robin Williams speaking at his [...]

Tuesday, May 23, 2006

Hour 1:Bobbie Dooley tells Phil about a family in Western Estates who recently adopted a child from Africa because the wife was unable to bear children. Bobbie [...]

Wednesday, May 17, 2006

Hour 1:Jay Santos and the Citizens Auxiliary Police are going around tapping on kids cars and looking for drugs. He admits to giving an young girl a full body [...]

Thursday, May 11, 2006

Hour 1:The Phil Hendrie Show All-Request Flashback Show. Featuring such classic bits such as Steve Bosell's Lesbian Daughter, "Cat Sex" with Bobbie Dooley, Larry [...]

Friday, May 5, 2006

Hour 1:Bobbie Dooley calls in to talk about Patricia Rashbrook, the 62 year old woman who was artificially inseminated. Bobbie feels an arrest should be made [...]

Thursday, May 4, 2006

Hour 1:Chris Norton joins the program to talk about "Millennium Singles Directory", a respectful list of women's names who have been molested as a child, Chris [...]

page  29  of  52