Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Phil recapped more of the election with the crew...Margaret once again got into a problem with Bud but this time excused herself to "go to the [...]

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Justin McElroy and his junior class student prefecture adviser Mr. Model were on the show. It seems Mr. Model bought Facebook stock too early and [...]

Friday, September 21, 2012

Phil discussed the debris heading toward the California coast from the Japanese tsunami while Robert and Bud specuulated as to why certain things wash up on [...]

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

It was Jim "Happy" Fine joining the show in the first hour to discuss California's Salton Sea and complaints of an "odor" coming of of it lately because of [...]

Monday, August 20, 2012

The Todd Akin flap....saying there was such a thing as 'legitimate rape'....got Jay Santos talking about 'Operation Oversight," another light bulb of an idea [...]

Thursday, July 26, 2012

Starting the show was Don Berman of channel 19 news who was filled with crap...filled with it.... about Mitt Romney....brimming with it... Margaret Grey, [...]

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Starting the show was Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxiliary Police announcing Operation Big Glove, a task force that he formed to look into Arizona Sheriff Joe [...]

Monday, July 2, 2012

Doug Danger, a gay man and a gay journalist, was on tonight to comment on Anderson Cooper coming out. "It's a great moment Phil because it will make straight [...]

Friday, June 15, 2012

Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxilliary Police came on the show to warn Phil that all his questions concerning a man in Texas killing the allgeged attacker of [...]

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Tonight Steve Bosell of Corona California joined Phil for a frank discussion of what effect the mauling of a Miami man had on Steve's psyche and ability to [...]

page  30  of  56