Wednesday, September 28, 2005

Hour 1:Phil recalls a story of a kid who he knew who hung himself. Love Songs with Chris Pootay. Phil takes a call from R.C.Collins. Phil talks about Howard Stern [...]

Wednesday, September 21, 2005

Hour 1Phil is on tonight discussing the Jet Blue Airlines emergency landing at LAX. In the news it is believed the plane had bad landing gear. The Pilot had a [...]

Friday, September 2, 2005

Hour 1:Channel 19 News anchor Don Berman is on the program to talk about teenage drinking and driving. He is offering a pamplet to young people that shows the [...]

Thursday, September 1, 2005

Hour 1Phil's Birthday is today, he talks about his office party and about his Birthday BBQ on Saturday. He also gives his yucca recipe..which he swears by. He [...]

Wednesday, August 31, 2005

Hour 1:Margaret Gray says Chimpanzees she says "chimponzies". Phil discusses the fact that Louisiana State University will not let the The New Orleans Saints use [...]

Wednesday, August 17, 2005

Hour 1:Phil has Tonga River Fever...shock and amazement goes over the air as Phil's voice has changed to that of a woman. Jeff Dowder comes on and decides to sing [...]

Wednesday, August 10, 2005

Hour 1:R.C. Collins is on telling women to doll up for the troops because they are used to looking at FHM overseas.Hour 2:Mavis Leonard is an old woman who was [...]

Monday, July 18, 2005

Hour 1:Bobbie's husband Steve pulled her top off in the Jacuzzi because he's proud of her being the home owner association president.Hour 2:Ted Bell wants to [...]

Thursday, July 14, 2005

Hour 1:Surprise guest Bob Hope joins Phil and reminds listeners it was a white man that discovered oil. Jeff Dowder joins the show to talk about the L.A. Shootout [...]

Wednesday, July 13, 2005

Hour 1:Chris Norton is scared he may get arrested if he daets foreign women like the Natalie Holloway case.Hour 2:Phil talks about screening the show. R.C.Collins [...]

page  41  of  62