Tuesday, May 9, 2000

Hour 1:"Callout 2000" Pastor William Rennick joins the program, he believes the Million Mom March is simply a bunch of white women stealing Louis Farrakhan's idea [...]

Wednesday, April 26, 2000

Hour 1:Combover Boy hosts the Phil Hendrie Show. Phil talks about various combovers he's known over the years. Phil talks about the Leno vs. Letterman rivalry, [...]

Wednesday, April 5, 2000

Hour 1:Phil talks about pagan baby boxes, Catholic vs. Protestant education, his new house, and "how to build a pool." Phil reads from a Better Living [...]

Monday, March 20, 2000

Hour 1:(Phil's 4-6pm time slot debut) Phil expresses his further and never ending frustration over the customer service at Sears. Chris Norton joins the program [...]

Tuesday, March 7, 2000

Hour 1:"Honorary LAPD Badge" Phil is joined by student and aspiring police officer Dave Oliva. Dave is upset that LAPD has given an honorary badge to a little boy [...]

Friday, February 18, 2000

Hour 1:"The Backside Boys" Lil Ian Anderson says it's common knowledge that the Backstreet Boys are a gay group, and that they plan to get married to each other. [...]

Tuesday, February 8, 2000

Hour 1:"Runaway Slaves" Clara Bingham from Joyful Union Congregation joins the program. Clara feels the descendants of while slave owning families that got [...]

Friday, January 7, 2000

Hour 1:Live from Hollywood, Vic Prell hosts the 2nd annual Phil Hendrie Show "My Friends Place" Radiothon. Magaret Gray sings "Old Kentucky Home" to help get the [...]

Wednesday, December 29, 1999

Hour 1:Chris Norton joins the program, he has put together a list of the "Top 100 Women of the Past Century."Hour 2:"Bottled Water & Y2k" Bobbie Dooley joins [...]

Friday, December 17, 1999

Hour 1:"Buggered Teacher" Austin Amarka joins the program, he just found out that a teacher at his son's school is openly gay outside of campus. Austin is [...]

page  48  of  49