Thursday, August 08, 2019

Dr Ed Elcott speaks on an Overlord that’s overstepped his bounds and Dr Elcott’s meth addiction.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Dr Ron Tarner is on to talk about the discovery of a new Earth-like planet beyond our solar system, but he can’t get past Stephen Hawking winning a joke contest he was […]

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Deane Wheeler is with Wes Hurlford in San Francisco for the debut of Wes’ ode to Bud, “His Head Nailed A Tree (on California 33)” but Deane’s there with a woman besides Emerelda. Harvey Weirman [...]

Friday, July 12, 2019

Deane Wheeler is with Wes Hurlford in San Francisco for the debut of Wes’ ode to Bud, “His Head Nailed A Tree (on California 33)” but Deane’s there with a woman besides […]

Monday, July 1, 2019

  Pre-Show Download (Pre-Show) Streaming (Pre-Show) Show Download (Full Show) Streaming (Full Show) Classic Hour Download (Classic) Streaming (Classic) Monday, July 01, 2019 Jay Santos was [...]

Monday, June 24, 2019

Bob Green accuses Margaret Grey of using an obscene euphemism online. Jay Santos and the CAP observe the “Peep Tom” programs 8th anniversary. Chris Norton is told by his dad Stan to get his adult [...]

Monday, June 10, 2019

Bobbie and Steve Dooley talk about the gated community in McKinney TX controversy. Dave Oliva discusses the height requirements for cops and a new song he’s written for the LAPD to the melody of [...]

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Phil presents “Pulpit” with Dax Derry, another pseudo-philosopher who believes reality, all around us, is being manipulated (including what Hendrie is doing) and needs to be manipulated back.

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Frank hears that Margaret has joined a track and field team at the Dicklin Syndicate and plans on competing in the hammer toss. Bobbie and Steve Dooley get a sponsor for the Summer-tacular: a [...]

page  15  of  70