Thursday, November 17, 2005

Hour 1:Jay Santos is on with Phil to discuss the two prisoners who escaped from Iowa. One of them has been caught and it happens to be the Mexican. Jay thinks it [...]

Friday, November 11, 2005

Hour 1:Bobbie Dooley is on tonight to discuss how the 25 most popular kids in her kids school received death threats. Bobbie is having a hard time dealing with [...]

Wednesday, November 9, 2005

Hour 1:Pastor William Rennick is hosting a Thanksgiving Triathlon where poor and starving families will compete in a series of events at his church to receive a [...]

Tuesday, November 8, 2005

Hour 1:The show starts 21 minutes late due to a power outage. Don Feeble joins the program with "Animal Rights on the Move." R.C. Collins wants to take over [...]

Monday, November 7, 2005

Hour 1:Dr. Jim Sadler is on to discuss his recent visit to a night club called "The Foot Locker." It happens to be a place for people with foot fetishes. Phil [...]

Thursday, November 3, 2005

Hour 1:Ray Collins calls in to discuss last nights segment on the Jackson Whites. He is upset with Phil because he went to their mountain and got shot. Jeff [...]

Wednesday, November 2, 2005

Hour 1:Margaret Gray is on because she handcuffed herself to the White House fence in protest. She decides to pee in a cup since she is handcuffed and cannot go [...]

Friday, October 28, 2005

Hour 1:Reverend John William Gunt says women are no good for anything. Phil and Bud talk about Philip Lynott. Phil talks about "Teachers" and plugs My Friends [...]

Monday, October 24, 2005

Hour 1:Phil opens the show with a listener flashback called "Please Hang Up" from the 1997 Best of CD. Jeff Dowder joins Phil because he thinks Phil was talking [...]

Thursday, October 20, 2005

Hour 1:Don Parsley is on tonight claiming he rescued a deaf girl from a burning building. David G. Hall calls in and asks Phil..."is your material going to be as [...]

page  40  of  63