Monday, September 24, 2001

Hour 1: Bobbie Dooley is fining homeowners in her HOA that are not flying a large enough flag. At 20:34 Phil lets caller Mindy off the hook mentioning he does [...]

Wednesday, August 1, 2001

Hour 1: Phil talks about not having a car in high school, animals making messes in the house. MTV 20 years ago, Phil rips on the new wave genre and even worse, [...]

Tuesday, July 24, 2001

RC Collins kicked off the show tonight to talk about boy bands. He thinks that they are the hottest thing with boys age 13-18. The harder bands got nothin' on [...]

Monday, July 16, 2001

Bobbie started the show tonight to say that you must have Dish instead of Cable in her neighborhood. If not, then they take away your gate clicker. All this [...]

Friday, July 6, 2001

RC Collins joined us in the first hour to say that the drinking age should be lowered to 16. "We get to drive cars, why not drink?" RC thinks they should start [...]

Thursday, June 28, 2001

The first hour featured Colleen Kristen Brewster from June 11, 2001. The second hour featured Bud Dickman, RC Collins, and a rant from May 30, 2001. The third [...]

Tuesday, June 26, 2001

The first hour featured Dave Oliva from May 30, 2001. The second hour featured RC Collins from May 24, 2001. The third hour featured the Antique Roadshow/Mavis [...]

Thursday, June 21, 2001

Vernon Dozier joined us in the first hour to discuss his "Magic Kingdom Booster Club". He thinks that people need to show more respect for Disney and all they [...]

Monday, June 18, 2001

The show started off with "Weakest Link" round 2, featuring Bud Dickman, Pastor Renneck, Steve Bosell, and RC Collins. Phil then ranted about his weekend [...]

Tuesday, June 12, 2001

RC Collins started the show to ask if Phil saw the story about the kid who stole the skull. David G. Hall then called in and said that you should treat every [...]

page  40  of  52