Friday, July 29, 2005

Hour One:Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxiliary Police is asking men not to wear sunglasses at public pools and beaches because they might be looking lasciviously [...]

Friday, July 15, 2005

Hour 1:Margaret Gray joins the show and tells Phil she does not think his reference to Rag heads is in poor taste. while her husband Frank explains how him and [...]

Thursday, June 23, 2005

Hour One:Frodo the Puppet asks why the American gasoline consumer willingly takes a dry, five finger prostate exam when it comes to oil prices.....Earl Pants has [...]

Monday, April 4, 2005

Hour 1: Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxiliary Police came on to talk about how tough it is to enforce the drug laws pertaining to methamphetamine since the only [...]

Wednesday, March 16, 2005

Hour One:RC Collins comes on to say that as a young cadet at a military Academy, he has the right to partake in one of the military's greatest traditions: Going [...]

Wednesday, March 2, 2005

Hour One:Phil starts out by referencing an e-mail from some scumbag that loves his show but thinks our soldiers in Iraq are baby-killers. Then Gene and Mary [...]

Monday, February 28, 2005

Hour One:The show opened with the actual 9-11 call from the Kodak Theater that alerted paramedics to the fact that Sean Penn had a pole parked up his [...]

Tuesday, February 22, 2005

Hour One,The show kicked off with special guest Raj Feneen representing the organization "Take Me Out To The Ballgame," a group that feels it hypocritical of [...]

Monday, January 17, 2005

Hour 1: Bobbie Dooley is on to promote the Western Estates Wintertacular, which features a Thai themed fashion show, displaying the clothing the Thai people wore when they were hit with a tidal [...]

Friday, January 14, 2005

Hour 1: FIRST HALF - Chris has a sexy dance move he wants to show Brad Pitt; it uses "Eye Of The Tiger". SECOND HALF - Playing With Dad's Guns with Brian Worsham. Last segment is Art Bell with [...]

page  19  of  22